Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 48 ratings and reviews for Services.

Reviews


  • "Had house rewired, guys arrived on time. We're polite and cleaned up when done. All work completed in a timely manner. They suggested additional upgrades which I have agreed to and scheduled to have completed next week."
    Customer: Dianna
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 05/05/2017

  • "On time, courteous, clean, & above all honesty and fair pricing. I am so happy I picked Hoffman as my electrical company to do the work I wanted done, they will be the company I will call for any further work to be done. Thank you. Vicki"
    Customer: Vicki
    Address: Riverview, Florida
    Date: 04/30/2017

  • "My community had an emergency. Our breakers controlling our ponds and irrigation were tripping constantly during a drought Environment. Hoffman Electric Rearranged their daily schedule to send out John D to repair our issues which he did before leaving for the day. Our system was up and running before John D left. Thank you for fitting us in during this emergency. Great communication, employees were awesome. Would highly recommend this company."
    Customer: Kay
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 04/30/2017

  • "I am very happy with the work done. And the electrician who did the work did an excellent job. Not only that but he also discovered a leak coming from the water heater that I did not know about. It was pretty serious. The heater was replaced and all is well again. I would not hesitate recommending your company. Edna Fernandez"
    Customer: Edna
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 04/30/2017

  • "Wonderful service. Will be using Hoffman for any electrical needs from now on."
    Customer: Nancy
    Address: Palm Harbor, Florida
    Date: 04/27/2017

  • "They were quick to come out and efficient "
    Customer: Lynn
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Work description: Tampa, FL 33629-7388
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Very satisfied with their work. Took care of a bunch of little things that needed doing in my house. New down spots in bedrooms and ceiling fan outlets, etc."
    Customer: Bill
    Address: Palm Harbor, Florida
    Work description: Services
    Date: 04/10/2017

  • "John was excellent; fast, friendly and very good at diagnosing my electrical problems. Excellent service and a great deal! Glad I chose Hoffman!"
    Customer: Michael
    Address: Lutz, Florida
    Work description: Services
    Date: 04/07/2017

  • "Hoffman Electric was on time. Neat. Explained everything. Quick and efficient. Will use them again!"
    Customer: Peggy
    Address: Gastonia, North Carolina
    Employee: Roger
    Work description: Services
    Date: 04/04/2017

  • " We have been using Hoffman Electrical for about 6 years. They have always been easy to work with, and very responsive to our needs. Their techs have all ways been polite and thoroughly explained all quotes and work to be performed. "
    Customer: David
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 04/03/2017

  • " The technician was fantastic and the work was great. 5 star."
    Customer: Dan
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 03/31/2017

  • "Very pleased - again! Timely, efficient, clearly explained what was being done."
    Customer: Jack
    Address: Brandon, Florida
    Date: 03/29/2017

  • "Appreciated Alan's knowledge, advice and recommendations."
    Customer: Sharlene
    Address: Duluth, Georgia
    Date: 03/28/2017

  • "the electrical upgrade was done professionally and was an excellent job. It was done to specifications and cable was made immovable with use of brackets to prevent any shifting. an additional outside outlet was included. thank you for a great job! "
    Customer: Buster
    Address: China Township, Michigan
    Date: 03/24/2017

  • "Fast arrival and troubleshooting. Fixed all issues in a timely manner."
    Customer: Eric
    Address: Lithia, Florida
    Date: 03/04/2017

  • "Robert was a good electrician. He fixed our problem. Thank you for helping us. We give thanks to God for providing enough money to pay the cost of the repair service and guiding us to your company."
    Customer: Edward
    Address: Denver, Colorado
    Date: 03/04/2017

  • "I am very pleased with the electrical service my home received. Our service technician Eric was courteous and quick. He was even great with my nosy three year old. Thank you for providing such excellent service."
    Customer: Patient
    Address: Riverview, Florida
    Date: 03/02/2017

  • "Great experience for first time using Hoffman Electric. The technician was punctual, efficient & very friendly. The problem was identified quickly & resolved. Will definitely use the service again for future electrical issues."
    Customer: Catherine
    Address: Odessa, Florida
    Date: 03/01/2017

  • "I wanted to have a dedicated circuit for a new otr microwave. It was installed very well and was labeled properly. The electrician was very knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend him for further work."
    Customer: Harry
    Address: Tampa, Florida
    Date: 02/24/2017

  • "Were able to come right away got the job done. Very pleased "
    Customer: Steven
    Address: St. Petersburg, Florida
    Date: 02/23/2017